Wyszukiwarka
Certyfikaty:

Kontakt

Kalinowski Sp. z o.o.
ul. Czereśniowa 10, 64-530 Kaźmierz
tel. 61-29-18-363, fax. 61-29-17-161

NIP: 787-20-80-580

REGON: 301242960

>> PRZEJDŹ DO FORMULARZA KONTAKTOWEGO

FINANSE:

Anna Michalska,  kom. 609 307 234

a.michalska@kalinowski-agro.pl  

NASIONA:

Jacek Wojtas,  kom. 695 888 911

j.wojtas@kalinowski-agro.pl

Wojciech Polski, kom 665 886 161

w.polski@kalinowski-agro.pl

NAWOZY:

Jan Myśliwiec,  kom. 609 777 567

j.mysliwiec@kalinowski-agro.pl

Radosław Królicki,  kom. 663 888 207

r.krolicki@kalinowski-agro.pl

Patryk Zbaraż, kom. 665 886 610

p.zbaraz@kalinowski-agro.pl

OCHRONA ROŚLIN:

Paweł Kubiak, kom. 605 886 699

p.kubiak@kalinowski-agro.pl

Monika Stańczyk, kom. 695 444 145

m.stanczyk@kalinowski-agro.pl

PASZE:

Tomasz Frąckowiak,  kom. 609 307 274

t.frackowiak@kalinowski-agro.pl

TRANSPORT:

Sebastian Szumlewicz,  kom. 607 708 174

s.szumlewicz@kalinowski-agro.pl  

Agata Majchrzak,  kom. 665 444 773

a.majchrzak@kalinowski-agro.pl

ZBOŻA:

Aleksandra Cugier, kom. 605 886 908

a.cugier@kalinowski-agro.pl

Alicja Baranowska, kom. 601 777 392

a.baranowska@kalinowski-agro.pl

Klaudia Białkowska, kom. 669 888 030

k.bialkowska@kalinowski-agro.pl