Wyszukiwarka
Certyfikaty:

Kontakt

P.H. Wojciech Kalinowski
ul. Czereśniowa 10, 64-530 Kaźmierz
tel. 61-29-18-363, fax. 61-29-17-161

NIP: 787-185-89-59

REGON: 634249668

>> PRZEJDŹ DO FORMULARZA KONTAKTOWEGO

FINANSE:

Anna Kotlińska,  kom. 609 307 234
a.kotlinska@kalinowski-agro.pl  

NASIONA:

Jacek Wojtas,  kom. 695 888 911
j.wojtas@kalinowski-agro.pl

Emilia Różowska,  kom. 603 412 303
e.rozowska@kalinowski-agro.pl

Mirela Witt,  kom. 665 886 152
m.witt@kalinowski-agro.pl

Przemysław Piechocki,  kom. 697 888 767
p.piechocki@kalinowski-agro.pl

NAWOZY:

Jan Myśliwiec,  kom. 609 777 567
j.mysliwiec@kalinowski-agro.pl

Radosław Królicki,  kom. 663 888 207
r.krolicki@kalinowski-agro.pl

OCHRONA ROŚLIN:

Natalia Wojciechowska, kom. 601 777 310
n.wojciechowska@kalinowski-agro.pl

Paweł Kubiak, kom. 605 886 699
p.kubiak@kalinowski-agro.pl

Monika Stańczyk, kom. 695 444 145
m.stanczyk@kalinowski-agro.pl

PASZE:

Tomasz Frąckowiak,  kom. 609 307 274
t.frackowiak@kalinowski-agro.pl

TRANSPORT:

Sebastian Szumlewicz,  kom. 607 708 174
s.szumlewicz@kalinowski-agro.pl  

Izabela Obst,  kom. 665 444 773
i.obst@kalinowski-agro.pl

ZBOŻA:

Paulina Wojciechowska,  kom. 605 886 908
p.wojciechowska@kalinowski-agro.pl

Aleksandra Cugier, kom. 601 777 392
a.cugier@kalinowski-agro.pl

Małgorzata Miklaszewska, kom. 669 888 030
m.miklaszewska@kalinowski-agro.pl

Karolina Hoffmann, kom. 667 444 050
k.hoffmann@kalinowski-agro.pl